<![CDATA[The latest Software that were added.(Security and Privacy software): 7freedownload ]]>en-usCopyright 2011, 7freedownload.com Privacy Eraser Portable 4.18 http://privacy-eraser-portable.7freedownload.com Privacy Eraser is an all%2Din%2Done privacy suite that protects your privacy by cleaning up all your Internet history tracks and past computer activities. Hash Manager 1.2.6 http://hash-manager.7freedownload.com The software for recovering passwords to hashes. Supports over 450 hashing algorithms. Emsisoft Emergency Kit 11.9.0.6508 http://emsisoft-emergency-kit.7freedownload.com Free, fully portable dual%2Dengine cleaning toolkit that scans for and removes Malware and Potentially Unwanted Programs (PUPs) from your PC. Great for a second opinion scan, works well alongside any antivirus or anti%2Dmalware program. Power Spy 12.11 http://power-spy.7freedownload.com Power Spy secretly logs Facebook, Skype, keystrokes, chats & IMs, emails, web visits, microphone, video talk, logins, passwords, applications, searches and more. It also takes screenshots like a spy camera. Automatically sends logs to your ... Emsisoft Internet Security 12.0.1.6859 http://emsisoft-internet-security.7freedownload.com Antivirus, Anti%2DMalware and Firewall, all%2Din%2Done. Complete security suite to clean and protect your PC from all internet threats. An intelligent firewall closes off and hides your system when using public networks. Reflect Data 2.0.0 http://reflect-data.7freedownload.com Reflect Data is a file encryption software available for Windows operating systems which uses advance encryption methods to easily and securely encrypt files. 1 Mobile Spy Pro 5.0 http://1-mobile-spy-pro.7freedownload.com Mobile Spy Top 10 rated with Android Monitoring comes with SMS monitoring, Realtime GPS location, Enviroment Listening, Phone Calls Recording, ect. Monitor multiple phone from any where. Free Keylogger 3.9 http://free-keylogger.7freedownload.com Free Keylogger is invisible spy keystroke logger. It is designed for covert surveillance and PC activity monitoring. With this program you will know what other users are doing on a computer and track their Internet usage. Super Keylogger 3.3.1 http://super-keylogger.7freedownload.com Super Keylogger is used to investigate, in stealth mode, all activities of your employees, spouse and kids. Super Keylogger is a professional yet very easy to use keylogger with remote installation. For more details: www.superkeylogger.com Guardian Toolkit 3.0 http://guardian-toolkit.7freedownload.com Free, simple and easy to use tools to regain control over your computer. With helpful guides and links to the best software to guard your machine. Free Folder Lock 1.3.1.4 http://free-folder-lock.7freedownload.com Lock, encrypt, hide, protect private partitions, files, photos, videos, documents and other personal data on your computer. Advance Password Manager 1.0 http://advance-password-manager.7freedownload.com Advance Password Manager deletes identity traces from user s computer system after saving them to the secure encrypted vault. The encrypted vault is protected by one master password. User can fill web forms automatically using saved details. WBF Driver 2.3.0.0 http://wbf-driver.7freedownload.com WBF comprises of a set of services and interfaces which support the consistent development and management of biometric devices such as fingerprint readers. Advanced%2DPasswordManager 4.0 http://advanced-passwordmanager.7freedownload.com Advanced%2DPasswordManager removes identity traces from your PC after saving them to encrypted vault. You can auto fill web forms using your saved details. It stores all your passwords in an encrypted vault protected by one master password. Tipard Windows Password Reset 1.0.26 http://tipard-windows-password-reset.7freedownload.com Tipard Windows Password Reset tool aims to help those people who lost or forget their computer passwords. With several clicks, users are able to restart their computer easily. In addition, this software works well on all Windows computer. TorrentSafe 1.0 http://torrentsafe.7freedownload.com Download torrents, fast, secure, and anonymously to your private cloud storage. TorrentSafe is a free online torrent client %2D no need for any torrent clients, files are transmitted automatically to your computer or cloud storage. Protected Storage viewer 2.2 http://protected-storage-viewer.7freedownload.com This tool can read/extract the values from protected storages in Windows. If you lost your password to some online resource, you may recover this information from saved cache Free Password Strength Meter 1.3 http://free-password-strength-meter.7freedownload.com Free Password Strength Meter checks the level of strength of your passwords. It uses information entropy as a measure of strength and reliability. Check your passwords and use only strong and secure passwords to protect your privacy. SecureSafe Pro Password Manager 3.5 http://securesafe-pro-password-manager.7freedownload.com Keep passwords and private files inside a secure file on your computer, protected by a master password and a military%2Dgrade encryption standard AES, and organize them. Use a built%2Din random password generator to generate strong secure passwords. CryptoForge Decrypter 5.1.0 http://cryptoforge-decrypter.7freedownload.com Decrypter is a portable, freeware, and tiny app that allows the decryption of files encrypted by CryptoForge encryption software. It is really easy%2Dto%2Duse, it does not require installation, and can run from external USB drives.