<![CDATA[The latest Software that were added.(Home and Hobby software): 7freedownload ]]>en-usCopyright 2011, 7freedownload.com Gordon Thompson Attorney 1.0 http://gordon-thompson-attorney.7freedownload.com Gordon Thompson have defended clients facing the DUI charges in Mesa, Tempe, Scottsdale, Chandler, Gilbert, Peoria, Phoenix and all over Arizona. myCollections 4.6.0.0 http://mycollections.7freedownload.com myCollections is the perfect tool to catalog Applications, Books, Games, Music, Movies, TV show or Adult contents, into the same and unique tool. myCollections is also able to find contents automatically from your hard drive Online School Calendar 4.4 http://online-school-calendar.7freedownload.com Web%2Dbased school calendar software. Easily publish calendars online, share your calendars with others and much more. Teachers or administrators can post events that appear on targeted calendars, the school website and on homepages. Multibit HD 0.3.0 http://multibit-hd.7freedownload.com MultiBit HD is a secure and lightweight Bitcoin wallet for Windows, MacOS and Linux. It makes performing Bitcoin transactions quick and simple, comes in a variety of languages, is free to download and open source (MIT license). Besget Scores 1.4 http://besget-scores.7freedownload.com Besget creates an industry%2Dleading platform on football data, providing live scores, deep stats, fans community and betting tips for millions of fans all over the world. Herbal Health Calculator 1.0 http://herbal-health-calculator.7freedownload.com http://www.yourherbalremedy.com We specialize in the sale of natural health care products made from the best herbal ingredients produced by Fohow international a renowned traditional herbal medical company in the heart of Asia. Home remedies ... Mastro 5.0.4 http://mastro.7freedownload.com Mastro is a groundbreaking astrology software that allows you to stay creative. Its ease of use and powerful interpretation capabilities make it an essential tool for professional astrologers and rookies alike. DDxHub Differential Diagnosis Hub 4.0.4 http://ddxhub-differential-diagnosis-hub.7freedownload.com DDxHub is useful when you try to find a right diagnosis by comparing several different possible diagnoses. You may enter your own disease definition into DDxHub repository and share the disorder descriptions with other DDxHub users around the ... slimmerbetteryou calculator 1.0 http://slimmerbetteryou-calculator.7freedownload.com http://www.slimmerbetteryou.com Slimmer better you calculator to help you measure, monitor and track your calorie intake to help you with your weight loss goals Tab Writer 3 3.2.0.00 http://tab-writer-3.7freedownload.com Tab Writer is designed to easily write tablature for four, five, six, seven, and twelve string instruments, and gives you the ability to save your tablature and to print it. LuJoSoft ComicReader 1.0.0.43 http://lujosoft-comicreader.7freedownload.com LuJoSoft ComicReader is a simple comic reader, even simple it is able to read all comic book formats (cbr, cbz, cbt, cb7, pdf etc..). It simplest give you the best reading experience. LuJoSoft ComicReader will never alter the quality iCare Emotion Test 2.2.6 http://icare-emotion-test.7freedownload.com iCare Emotion Test%2D%2DMobile measuring blood pressure, heart rate, blood lipids, blood oxygen, vision, colorblind, hearing, lung capacity, breath rate, psychological index. iCare Heart Rate Monitor 2.2.6 http://icare-heart-rate-monitor.7freedownload.com iCare Heart Rate Monitor%2D%2DiCare Heart Rate Monitor measures your heart rate in real time iCare Blood Pressure Monitor 2.2.6 http://icare-blood-pressure-monitor.7freedownload.com iCare Blood Pressure Monitor%2D%2DIt could monitor blood pressure, and the error of plus or minus 12 or less. iCare Oxygen Monitor 2.2.7 http://icare-oxygen-monitor.7freedownload.com iCare Oxygen Monitor%2D%2DiCare Oxygen Monitor could measure your blood oxygen by only mobile, and the error of plus or minus 2 or less. iCare Health Monitor 2.2.6 http://icare-health-monitor.7freedownload.com iCare Health Monitor%2D%2DMobile measuring blood pressure, heart rate, blood lipids, blood oxygen, vision, colorblind, hearing, lung capacity, breath rate, psychological index. Foto Video File Sorter 1.0.0.0 http://foto-video-file-sorter.7freedownload.com Organize your photo collections, videos, documents and all other files with only a few mouse clicks and have them sorted out by date taken/created with the help of Foto Video File Sorter. FCorp %2D Randomizer 2015.11 http://fcorp---randomizer.7freedownload.com Randomize Card, Coin, Dice, Number, Word & List (You can also use this Program as Your Drawing Assistant). Redwood Family Tree Software Free 1.44 http://redwood-family-tree-software-free.7freedownload.com Whether you are new to discovering your family genealogy or have been the family historian for years, Redwood Family Tree Software will help you to organize and view your research. My CalStep 1.0.1 http://my-calstep.7freedownload.com Calorie & step tracking software with no monthly fee. Enter calories and steps, then it does the tracking. Progress bars show you when you need to pick up the pace, or put down the cookie. You ll enjoy the feeling of reaching your daily goals!