<![CDATA[The latest Software that were added.(Design and Photo software): 7freedownload ]]>en-usCopyright 2011, 7freedownload.com Christmas Photo Frames 2.0 http://christmas-photo-frames.7freedownload.com Christmas photo frames %2D decoration desktop. When entering a new year, decorate the house, decorate the Christmas tree, hang garland. To decorate your computer, you do not need to hang on his paper snowflakes. Colibrico Design Studio 1.0.0.1 http://colibrico-design-studio.7freedownload.com Colibrico Design Studio is a large graphics collection and design tool. With Colibrico you automate the creation of Icon Sets. The export formats SVG, PNG, BMP, JPG and ICO (RGB / A) are supported. Love Photo Frames 2.0 http://love-photo-frames.7freedownload.com Love photo frames %2D love in the frame. Love photo frames %2D widget for your desktop. Be on the desktop picture of a loved one in a beautiful design. Widget contains a variety of beautiful photo frames on the theme of love . CardWorks Business Card Software Free 2.00 http://cardworks-business-card-software-free.7freedownload.com CardWorks Business Card Software Free makes it easy design your very own business cards. CardWorks Free allows you to select from a wide range of business card templates. You can also change template color schemes for more customization. Photo Frames Fun 1.0 http://photo-frames-fun.7freedownload.com Funny photo frames %2D favorite photos on your desktop in a funny frame. This program allows you to choose , you arrange and place on the desktop of your favorite photos. Your choice of many photo frames for decoration. DoublePics 5.0 http://doublepics.7freedownload.com DoublePics finds and categorizes pictures and movies that are duplicated or similar on a computer system or network. It uses various intelligent search algorithms and filters which are time%2Dsaving and optimizes the work process. iFotosoft Photo HDR Free for Mac 2.0.3095 http://ifotosoft-photo-hdr-free-for-mac.7freedownload.com iFotosoft Photo HDR should be one of the best free HDR software to create stunning HDR effects with different exposure images. Just choose three images of any HDR camera to merge an awesome HDR photographs. iFotosoft Photo Montage Free for Mac 2.1.3070 http://ifotosoft-photo-montage-free-for-mac.7freedownload.com It is a special photomontage maker to create stunning mosaic photo and gorgeous photo collage in shape with image%2Din%2Dimage. The advanced tiling techniques and special effects empower you to design desired montage photos with ease. iFotosoft Photo Converter Free for Mac 2.0.2041 http://ifotosoft-photo-converter-free-for-mac.7freedownload.com Photo Converter Free is the best image converter with batch conversion. It empowers you to compress photos, rename pictures, rotate images and add watermark in batch process. The instant preview for the applied effects help you find the optimal ... Spherical Panorama Polar Fisheye Converter 042.01 http://spherical-panorama-polar-fisheye-converter.7freedownload.com Spherical Panorama Polar Fisheye Converter for fisheye equipment This is a newly created Polar Fisheye Converter which enables you to view your 360 photo straight from the camera. Spherical Panorama 360 Still Photo Publisher 2.01 http://spherical-panorama-360-still-photo-publisher.7freedownload.com * Spherical Panorama 360 Still Photo Publisher for mirror lens panoramic equipment Spherical Panorama Dual Fisheye Converter 2.05 http://spherical-panorama-dual-fisheye-converter.7freedownload.com Spherical Panorama Dual Fisheye Converter Software for fisheye equipment This is a newly created Dual Fisheye Converter which enables you to view your 360 photo straight from the camera. Spherical Panorama 3D Still Stereo Converter 11.01 http://spherical-panorama-3d-still-stereo-converter.7freedownload.com Spherical Panorama 3D Still Stereo Converter Software Create affordable interactive stereo 360 degree panoramas and stereo still photos with the Spherical Panorama 3D Still Stereo Converter Spherical Panorama Fisheye Stitcher 5.05 http://spherical-panorama-fisheye-stitcher.7freedownload.com Spherical Panorama 3/2%2DFisheye Stitcher, intended for creation a spherical panoramas. Universal support of standard and custom user’s equipments (any type of rotators and tripods) Spherical Panorama Virtual Tour Builder 8.05 http://spherical-panorama-virtual-tour-builder.7freedownload.com Spherical Panorama Virtual Tour Builder for Internet, software. It intended for creation a multimedia presentations with spherical and cylindrical panoramas,hot spots,map,compas, video, objects,foreground speech,background music,flash animation,etc. Xara 3D Maker 7.0 http://xara-3d-maker.7freedownload.com Add impact to your web pages with top quality still and animated 3D headings, buttons and logos. With Xara 3D Maker you can create an endless variety of 3D graphics from TrueType fonts or imported 2D shapes. Xara Web Designer Premium 12.0.1 http://xara-web-designer-premium.7freedownload.com WYSIWYG web design software that combines total page design freedom with the power to create cutting edge, mobile friendly sites. No HTML or JavaScript skills required. Xara Web Designer 12.0.1 http://xara-web-designer.7freedownload.com Xara Web Designer is an easy to use template based web page creation tool that gives you total page design freedom, no HTML or JavaScript skills required. Xara Page and Layout Designer 11 http://xara-page-and-layout-designer.7freedownload.com Xara Page & Layout Designer is a great choice for all your DTP and document creation needs. It combines all the text and page layout features of typical word processor and DTP packages with award winning illustration and photo tools. Xara Designer Pro X 11 http://xara-designer-pro-x.7freedownload.com Xara Designer Pro is the perfect option for any professional design work that involves vector illustration, photos and text from business cards to brochures, from simple buttons to complete websites, from cartoons to incredibly complex illustrations.