<![CDATA[The latest Software that were added.(Communications software): 7freedownload ]]>en-usCopyright 2011, 7freedownload.com Repair OST Files 14.09 http://repair-ost-files.7freedownload.com OST to PST conversion tool is a reliable third%2Dparty software to recover total mailbox items from corrupt OST file, and then restore it to PST file in a single cycle. Fax Server Pro 9.8.1107 http://fax-server-pro.7freedownload.com Fax Server Pro is a client and server system designed to integrates fax communication with your IT infrastructure. Sending a fax is as simple as printing from any Windows application. Incoming fax is routed directly to desktops or email as ... Webcam Simulator 6.409 http://webcam-simulator.7freedownload.com Simulates webcam on your system by broadcasting video files as webcam. It adds a virtual camera to your system without having an actual webcam. It can be used with all instant messenger like MSN, Yahoo, AOL, ICQ, Camfrog Video Chat. Webcam Simulator XP Edition 6.386 http://webcam-simulator-xp-edition.7freedownload.com Simulates webcam on your system by broadcasting video files as webcam. It adds a virtual camera to your system without having an actual webcam. It can be used with all instant messenger like MSN, Yahoo, AOL, ICQ, Camfrog Video Chat. CamDVR 2.4.3.0 http://camdvr.7freedownload.com CamDVR is a Digital Video Recording software designed to work with all kind of video devices and to do a wide range of tasks. The (motion) detector performs image comparisons, face detection and other special tasks. Joyfax Server 10.95.1110 http://joyfax-server.7freedownload.com Network fax software allows you to send and receive faxes via public phone lines or T.38 SIP trunk. Key featues: Fax to Email, Fax Over IP(3CX Phone System PBX), Cover Page, Fax Editor, BlackList, SMS Notification and Multi%2Dlanguage supported. Email Address Extractor for Gmail 2.5.0.22 http://email-address-extractor-for-gmail.7freedownload.com Email Address Extractor tool for Gmail fetch email addresses in bulk from Gmail within minutes. The software provides a choice to harvest email ids from Gmail folders like Inbox, Outbox, Sent, Deleted, spam, etc.It is the best email address ... Phone and Email Extractor Files 5.0.6.32 http://phone-and-email-extractor-files.7freedownload.com Extract valuable contact details from files using phone & email extractor, a fast, reliable, accurate & user%2Dfriendly tool. Tool lets you Extract Email ids and Phone numbers from Word, Excel, PPT files in an automated process. Free OST File Conversion 15.9 http://free-ost-file-conversion.7freedownload.com OST conversion tool is a licensed software that guarantees the recovery without harming the original structure. Don’t go for a free OST converter if you don’t want to put your crucial data items at risk. It is not bounded to a particular file%2Dsize. Repair Outlook 2007 Corrupt PST 15.9 http://repair-outlook-2007-corrupt-pst.7freedownload.com For quick Outlook 2007 PST repair, you can rely on Outlook PST Repair tool. It facilitates recovery of corrupt and deleted files in their very original format and structure. It works with same accuracy irrespective of file size you wish to ... Free Instagram Followers 1.0 http://free-instagram-followers.7freedownload.com A tool for those who wants to get instagram boost and gain fame among their friends & catch their attention by popularising their profiles. This is 100% safe and secure. Also, it is the easiest way to give the free boost to your Instagram channels. Convert Inaccessible OST Files to PST 15.9 http://convert-inaccessible-ost-files-to-pst.7freedownload.com Most professionals prefer to take assistance from third%2Dparty tool to convert inaccessible OST files to PST. OST to PST conversion tool is a reliable third%2Dparty tool with a dedicated system of algorithm. Try the evaluation version to know ... Repair and Migrate PST Files 15.9 http://repair-and-migrate-pst-files.7freedownload.com Acquire professional PST recovery software in order to repair and migrate PST files to web based email clients like AOL, Gmail, Yahoo, Outlook.com and email Servers like Office 365, Novell GroupWise, Exchange Server etc. Inbox Repair Tool Outlook 2007 15.9 http://inbox-repair-tool-outlook-2007.7freedownload.com The inbox repair tool for Outlook 2007 is used to fix the PST related issues. It is an inbuilt utility which is primarily used to fix the damaged PST files without shredding the data. For more accurate repair, PST Repair Tool is advised. Repair Inaccessible PST Files 14.09 http://repair-inaccessible-pst-files.7freedownload.com Install Outlook PST recovery tool to get rid of recurring PST file issues. Outlook recovery experts recommend this software for quick and easy recovery of damaged PST files. Fix PST Corruptions 14.09 http://fix-pst-corruptions.7freedownload.com Make use of PST repair tool to fix PST corruptions intensively. The software meticulously scans all the required Outlook files and eradicates persisting errors in single repair action. Fix PST 2013 15.9 http://fix-pst-2013.7freedownload.com Be it a chance to fix PST 2013 or Outlook PST 2000, it is recommended to take third%2Dparty assistance rather assistance from Scanpst.exe. For such process, user is recommended to use PST Repair Tool, which is quite authentic. Start Hotspot 1.14.0 http://start-hotspot.7freedownload.com Worlds first mobile hotspot app for Android that can control bandwidth of your users. It redirects users to login, signup or like your page, while controlling their download & upload speed. Repair 4GB PST File 15.9 http://repair-4gb-pst-file.7freedownload.com To repair 4GB PST file definitely user would like to use ‘scanpst.exe’%2D an inbuilt utility. However, there are chances that the affected file may not get repair due to complicacy. So, external assistance like PST Repair Tool can be sought. Fix Corrupt Outlook PST 2013 15.9 http://fix-corrupt-outlook-pst-2013.7freedownload.com It is always gainful to fix corrupt Outlook PST 2013 by using third party tool as inbuilt repair utility does not work in case of complicated corruption issues. PST repair tool is one of the reputed tool among system professionals.