<![CDATA[The latest Software that were added.(Business software): 7freedownload ]]>en-usCopyright 2011, 7freedownload.com InchPro Decimal 1.0.0 http://inchpro-decimal.7freedownload.com InchPro Decimal convert inches into all units of measurement and also transform any units of measure among themselves. Any transformations for units from Metric system, US Survey, International system. Using decimal form for numbers for fields. Squirrel ProductivityTools 1.0 http://squirrel-productivitytools.7freedownload.com Squirrel ProductivityTools is an add%2Din for PowerPoint. It provides additional functions for saving and sending, aligning and formatting shapes, automatically creating agendas, producing slides from Excel data, managing comments and speaker ... ORTWIN 12.26 http://ortwin.7freedownload.com ORTWIN is a program for the inquiry of localities in Germany. It finds postal zip codes, telephone pre selections, coordinates. It performs perimeter searches and distance calculations. It finds landscapes, natural units, snow%2D and wind load ... Easy Time Control Enterprise 5.6.146.17 http://easy-time-control-enterprise.7freedownload.com Easy Time Control Enterprise Edition is the solution that offers unparalleled performance with the flexibility and functionality required for today s business environment and makes time capturing process easy. Relief valve sizing calculator 1.1.0 http://relief-valve-sizing-calculator.7freedownload.com Relief valve sizing calculator mainly carries out calculations based on equations specified by American petroleum institute. The equations allow engineers to size relieve devices that can be used for different industrial applications Formats Customizer 7.7 http://formats-customizer.7freedownload.com Formats Customizer helps to configure the opening and saving dialog file types for programs such as Adobe Photoshop, CorelDRAW, and many others. You can specify exactly what types of files and documents to show and hide to speed your workflow. Visual Importer ETL Enterprise 64 Bit 8.4.3.2 http://visual-importer-etl-enterprise-64-bit.7freedownload.com Visual Importer Enterprise automates loading data into ANY Database from ANY Database or file. Plus automation of business processes such as FTP, Email: POP3 and SMTP, File operations, SQL scripts, Zip and Unzip. Works directly with most Databases StarReminder 4.22.00 http://starreminder.7freedownload.com StarReminder reminds you about your tasks and important events. You can place reminders/alarms for a specific date and time or schedule them for regular repeats. Pest Control Service for Workgroup 1.2 http://pest-control-service-for-workgroup.7freedownload.com Web%2Dbased software to make your pest control business more efficient. It s perfect for workers to plan working hours so that the orders do not overlap with someone else and keep track of scheduled appointments. Bytescout BarCode Generator 4.50.0.875 http://bytescout-barcode-generator.7freedownload.com BarCode Generator is able to generate and export barcode to image (PNG, JPG, TIFF). Types: Codabar, Code 39, GS1, Code 93, Code 128, EAN%2D13, EAN%2D8, JAN%2D13, Bookland, UPC%2DA, UPC%2DE, Postnet, PDF417, Truncated PDF417, DataMatrix, QR Code Sync2 Cloud 1.00 http://sync2-cloud.7freedownload.com Microsoft Outlook synchronization software. Sync Outlook data between multiple sources. Sync Outlook Calendars, Contacts and Tasks with iCloud (iPhone), Google (Android) and Microsoft Exchange (Office 365). Visual Importer ETL Enterprise 32 Bit 8.4.3.2 http://visual-importer-etl-enterprise-32-bit.7freedownload.com Visual Importer Enterprise automates loading data into ANY Database from ANY Database or file. Plus automation of business processes such as FTP, Email: POP3 and SMTP, File operations, SQL scripts, Zip and Unzip. Works directly with most Databases Just Translate 2016 3.5.1 http://just-translate-2016.7freedownload.com Just Translate is your editor to instantly read and write foreign language text. It features 80 languages, a spell checker and transliterations. Designed for everyday personal and office use, the app makes communicating in multiple languages ... Easy Gift Card 2.4.27.23 http://easy-gift-card.7freedownload.com Described as a full featured solution in a box. Get your software, a start up supply of cards and card reader. Be up and selling in days not weeks. OFX2QFX 2.3.2.9 http://ofx2qfx.7freedownload.com OFX2QFX is an useful utility to convert OFX files to QFX (Web Connect) format Massage Scheduling Software Workgroup 1.2 http://massage-scheduling-software-workgroup.7freedownload.com A WEB tool for massage business, manipulative and body%2Dbased practices that can be used by anyone with ease. It offers a number of features for organizing efficient and handy working web%2Dschedule for specialists. Pivot Table 1 http://pivot-table.7freedownload.com Pivot table. Automatically. Free. Beautiful reports from Excel or csv files in one click. NeoNeuro Pivot Table is a simple interactive tool allowing top managers and financial engineers to control business rates. AnyMP4 iPhone Data Recovery for Mac 7.2.78 http://anymp4-iphone-data-recovery-for-mac.7freedownload.com AnyMP4 iPhone Data Recovery for Mac can help you recover deleted photos, contacts, videos and lost data from iPhone/iPad/iPod for Mac. Meanwhile, it can allow you to recover data from iCloud Backup file and iTunes Backup file on Mac. Make PDF smaller 2.0.0.0 http://make-pdf-smaller.7freedownload.com Makes your PDF files smaller without sacrificing the quality. Perfect for mailing or storage of PDF files. Simply open your PDF, click the Make PDF Smaller button and get your optimized, smaller PDF. Aiseesoft PDF Converter Ultimate 3.3.32 http://aiseesoft-pdf-converter-ultimate.7freedownload.com Aiseesoft PDF Converter Ultimate can help users convert PDF files to Text, Word, Excel, EPUB, PowerPoint 2007, HTML, and image (TIFF, JPEG, PNG, GIF, BMP, TGA, PPM, JPEG2000) format.